'finding beauty in chaos' Digital Download

'finding beauty in chaos' Digital Download


Get it Now!

Includes the complete album and digital booklet.

Almost 80 minutes of music, curated by guitarist Michael Ciravolo.

Mastered for digital by Dale Becker.

14 songs featuring:

Wayne Hussey, Simon Gallup, Ashton Nyte, Robin Zander, Al Jourgensen, dUg Pinnick, Johnny Indovina, Ice T, Evi Vine, Tish Ciravolo and more …

Includes 16 page booklet with lyrics and a digital version of the entire album including MP3 files of all songs a digital version of the CD booklet.

Add To Cart

After you add this item, don’t forget to click the cart button in the top right corner (or at the bottom of the page on mobile) to complete your purchase.

"finding beauty in chaos"  Digital Download by Beauty in Chaos

You will get a download code for the complete digital download including a digital booklet.


'Road To Rosario' ft. Michael Aston

'Storm' ft. Ashton Nyte

'Man Of Faith' ft. Wayne Hussey & Simon Gallup

20th Century Boy (Yes! the T. Rex classic) ft. Al Jourgensen

'Drifting Away' ft Robin Zander with Michael Anthony

'Memory Of Love' ft. Johnny Indovina

'Look Up' ft. Tish Ciravolo

'Un-Natural Disaster' ft. dUg Pinnick & ICE T

'The Long Goodbye' ft. Wayne Hussey

'Beauty Lies Within' ft. Johnny Indovina

'Bloodless And Fragile' ft. Ashton Nyte

'I Will Follow You' ft. Evi Vine

'Heliotrope' ft. Betsy Martin

'Finding Beauty In Chaos' ft. Ashton Nyte