BIC LOG 9/15/18

Well until we jump on finializing our ‘beauty re-envisioned’ album and start recording songs for BIC3, it makes sense to dub this blog the BIC BLOG.

As our BIC elves get ready for the upcoming release of ‘finding beauty in chaos’ .. Pre-Orders for Digital, CD and Limited Edition Double Vinyl are available now in our own on-line store for world-wide shipping HERE! Please note we are making every effort to reduce shipping costs.

For those who prefer Bandcamp , digital downloads are available for preorder HERE

We are working with CD BABY to make the album available on ITunes and Apple Music. Currently we are only offering the album in its entiety, as opposed to individual tracks. It is certainly our hope that the listeners who are interested in this album do put a value on hearing it as it was created.

Our debut video and single ‘Storm’ is doing quite well and getting play and seen on some very cool stations. See the full video HERE.

In case you missed it, we posted a sample clip of ‘The Long Goodbye’ which features The Mission’s WAYNE HUSSEY on lead vocals. Read Wayne’s lyrics and HEAR IT HERE.

Finally, a show that’s been 2+ months in the making… The Andy Cousin Show BIC Special will air live on 19-09-2018 (September 19th) at 8PM UK time on www.dealradio.co.uk The show should be archived and posted on their FaceBook page for those who miss it.

From Andy and Lisa … “Beauty In Chaos is a very special collaboration made possible by Michael Ciravolo and the show on 19-08-2018 features 3 tracks from the outstanding album- ‘Storm’ featuring Ashton Nyte, ‘I Will Follow You’ ft Evi Vine and ‘Man Of Faith’ ft Wayne Hussey and Simon Gallup. This special edition of the radio show also includes a very cool interview recorded in his home in Brazil by Wayne Hussey from The Mission, as well as chats from Evi Vine and Ashton Nyte talking to Andy Cousin and Lisa Jane Mires about their experiences working with Michael Ciravolo-the guy who made this adventure a possibility, some words from Simon Gallup, and additional music from Gene Loves Jezebel ft Michael Aston, Purr Machine, The Mission, Body Count, The Awakening, Evi Vine, The Cure and so much more! This is a show you do not want to miss!”

LIVE ON AIR TIMES 19-09-2018

www.dealradio.co.uk

UK: 8pm - 10pm

Central Europe: 9pm - 11pm (21:00 - 23:00)

US Eastern Time: 3pm - 5pm

US Central Time: 2pm - 4pm

US Mountain Time: 1pm - 3pm

US Pacific Time: 12pm - 2pm

AUS New South Wales: 5am - 7am

Michael Ciravolo