Beauty Re-Envisioned




re·en·vi·sion | \ (ˌ)rē-in-ˈvi-zhən, -en-\

variants: or re-envision

reenvisioned or re-envisioned; reenvisioning or re-envisioning


beauty re-envisioned’ is a diverse collection of remixes, treatments and alternative versions of many of the songs from ‘finding beauty in chaos’ as re-envisoned by an equally diverse group of Producers, DeeJays and Artists including Tim Palmer, John Fryer, Kitty Lectro, Mark Gemini Thwaite, Sine Division, Paul Wiley (Marilyn Manson), Kevin Kipnis (Purr Machine) and Statik.

Scheduled to be released on June 21st, ‘beauty re-envisioned’ will be available in CD, Digital and Colored Vinyl formats.

The ‘official’ CD / Digital release will feature fourteen (14) mixes <including all planned ‘singles’>. The single 180g Colored Vinyl release will contain eight (8) tracks. All pre-orders will receive an additional ten (10) tracks … that’s 24 total tracks at no additional charge! These bonus tracks are only available with purchases made through our BEAUTY IN CHAOS store!

You will also receive the debut single, ‘Un-Natural Disaster (Collide Mix)’ featuring dUg Pinnick, Ice-T and Zakk Wylde the morning of its release via Digital Download,

Thank you again for your belief and support of BEAUTY IN CHAOS.

Pre-order your copy on CD or vinyl now!